Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Πολύ καλό



από 3915 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 8,1
  • Παροχές 7,4
  • Τοποθεσία 7,8
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 8,1
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 8,2
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 8,3
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 6,0
Ταξινόμηση κατά

Norah από Κίνα
Ζευγάρια
Deluxe King κρεβάτι
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάρτιος 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Μαρτίου 2015

seulgi από Νότια Κορέα
Ζευγάρια
Deluxe King κρεβάτι
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Μαρτίου 2015

Robert από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Ζευγάρια
Deluxe King κρεβάτι
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάρτιος 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 09 Μαρτίου 2015

Andrew από Αυστραλία
Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες
Deluxe King κρεβάτι
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Φεβρουάριος 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 25 Φεβρουαρίου 2015

Kwok από Χονγκ Κονγκ
Ζευγάρια
Deluxe King κρεβάτι
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Φεβρουάριος 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 24 Φεβρουαρίου 2015

Thong από Μαλαισία
Ζευγάρια
Deluxe King κρεβάτι
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιανουάριος 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 23 Φεβρουαρίου 2015

Leong από Μαλαισία
Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις
Deluxe με μονό κρεβάτι
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Φεβρουάριος 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 21 Φεβρουαρίου 2015

Wai από Χονγκ Κονγκ
Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις
Deluxe King κρεβάτι
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Φεβρουάριος 2015
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 21 Φεβρουαρίου 2015

Liesl από Νότιος Αφρική
Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες
Deluxe King κρεβάτι
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2015
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 17 Φεβρουαρίου 2015

Andrey από Ρωσία
Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες
Deluxe King κρεβάτι
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2015
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Φεβρουαρίου 2015


1

Επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης που χρησιμοποιείτε

Στο πάνω μέρος της σελίδας, πατήστε PointsMAX και θα δείτε πολλά δημοφιλή προγράμματα αεροπορικών εταιρειών και επιβράβευσης για να επιλέξετε το δικό σας.

2

Επιλέξτε ένα δωμάτιο με πόντους

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Κερδίστε έως και 4900 πόντους

Κάθε δωμάτιο που συμμετέχει στο πρόγραμμα θα εμφανίζει τους πόντους που θα κερδίσετε με την κράτηση.

3

Συνδεθείτε και κερδίστε πόντους!

  • Ταυτότητα Προγράμματος Μέλους
  • Δεν θα μείνω σε κάποιο από τα δωμάτια αυτής της κράτησης. Κάνω την κράτηση εκ μέρους κάποιου άλλου.

Συμπληρώστε τον κωδικό μέλους σας για το επιλεγμένο πρόγραμμα κατά τη διαδικασία της κράτησης. Θα κερδίσετε τον αριθμό των πόντων που εμφανίζονται κατά την κράτηση μόλις κάνετε check-out. Τόσο απλά!

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: