Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Καλό



από 8152 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 7,3
  • Παροχές 6,5
  • Τοποθεσία 9,1
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 6,9
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 7,0
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 7,1
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 6,3
Ταξινόμηση κατά

Jesisca από Μαλαισία
Γκρουπ
Απλό δίκλινο
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 13 Μαρτίου 2013
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Yunfang από Σιγκαπούρη
Ζευγάρι
Απλό μονόκλινο
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 13 Μαρτίου 2013
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Siew από Μαλαισία
Γκρουπ
Deluxe δίκλινο
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 13 Μαρτίου 2013
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Dhany από Μαλαισία
Ένα άτομο
Απλό μονόκλινο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάρτιος 2013
Good
Easy acess to transport
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 12 Μαρτίου 2013
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Michael από Γερμανία
Ένα άτομο
Απλό μονόκλινο
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2013
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 12 Μαρτίου 2013
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Wei από Μαλαισία
Ένα άτομο
Απλό Δίκλινο
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2013
Convenient location
Near to MRT Station and well equipped hotel
The location of the hotel is very convenient which near to MRT Station. Easy to get around to Mongkok and Tsim Tsai Tsui Area where a lot of shopping opportunities. The room that i stayed was a bit smaller compared to my first stay a year ago. The facilities were good and free wifi is available in the room. Overall I was happy during my stay.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 12 Μαρτίου 2013
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Boon από Σιγκαπούρη
Ένα άτομο
Απλό μονόκλινο
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2013
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 12 Μαρτίου 2013
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Tan από Σιγκαπούρη
Επαγγελματίας
Απλό μονόκλινο
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2013
fuss free small hotel
close to mtr
steps away from the mtr station along the bustling nathan road. good for shopperholics who want to be close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Μαρτίου 2013
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Monika από Πολωνία
Ένα άτομο
Απλό Δίκλινο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούλιος 2012
Great hotel in Kawloon
nice shoping area
nice hotel in Kawloon area , great for shopping in Chinese part of HK. Nice ,clean rooms , stores and restaurants nearby .
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Μαρτίου 2013
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Siew από Μαλαισία
Ζευγάρι
Απλό δίκλινο
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2013
Great location but small shower room/toilet
Next to MTR station, free WiFi in room
Great location, just steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station entrance. Reception is located at 1st Floor instead of Ground Floor, not inconvenient if carry big luggage bag as need to walk up stairs at G Floor to reach the lift. However, fast check-in process with friendly staff. Room size is compatible with the price we paid, can't comment much. Shower room cum toilet is too small/compact - the shower head is in between the basin & toilet bowl. Each time after shower, the whole toilet will be wet. Challenging for guest with big body size. There's free WiFi in room, water kettle & hard dryer is provided. Advised to buy bottled water to boil if need hot water instead of using tap water. The sound proof is bad - disturbance from rooms next door and traffic(bus engine sound) since the hotel is facing Nathan Road. Plenty of restaurants & convenience stores nearby, including the famous steamed milk shop(Yee Shun). Airport shuttle bus station is also steps away - good for budget traveller. The reception staff has allowed us to extend check-out time to after 12.30pm even though official check out time is 12pm.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Μαρτίου 2013
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;


1

2

3

1234

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: