2015
Πολύ καλό 7,9
αποτέλεσμα από 5242 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Πολύ καλό



από 5242 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 8,0
  • Παροχές 7,4
  • Τοποθεσία 9,0
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 7,8
  • Εξυπηρέτηση 7,8
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 7,7
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 6,8
Ταξινόμηση κατά

Christina από Σιγκαπούρη
Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 15 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016

tan από Μαλαισία
Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις
Economy
Έμεινε 8 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016

Caleb από Καναδάς
Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις
Premier
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016

Lily από Μαλαισία
Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά
Economy
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016

Shee από Σιγκαπούρη
Ζευγάρια
Premier
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016

Jacintha από Σιγκαπούρη
Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά
Premier
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016

Tzjiun από Ταϊβάν
Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις
Premier Δωμάτιο με 1 Διπλό ή 2 Μονά Κρεβάτια
Έμεινε 8 βράδια τον Ιούλιος 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016

Jose από Ισπανία
Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις
Economy
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Ιούλιος 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016

TAN από Σιγκαπούρη
Γκρουπ
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016

Woan από Μαλαισία
Γκρουπ
Economy
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Σεπτέμβριος 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016


1

2

3

1234

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: