Πίσω σε πληροφ. ξενοδοχείου

Άριστο 8,3
αποτέλεσμα από 125 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Άριστο



από 125 κριτικές
  • Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου: 8,8
  • Παροχές 8,8
  • Τοποθεσία 7,6
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 8,5
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 8,7
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής: 7,9
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 8,0
Ταξινόμηση κατά

Shah R. από Μπαγκλαντές
Ζευγάρια
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2014
Good Stay
Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 23 Δεκεμβρίου 2014

DOMINIC F. από Ινδία
Ζευγάρια
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Νοέμβριος 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating
It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 15 Δεκεμβρίου 2014

Jaffar A. από Ομάν
Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Ιούνιος 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 13 Ιουνίου 2014

anil V. από Ινδία
Γκρουπ
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2014
relaxing and rejuventing
cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Μαΐου 2014

Arun A. από Ινδία
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Μάιος 2014
Not Value for money
Dining,Service,Access point
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 06 Μαΐου 2014

anil V. από Ινδία
Γκρουπ
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2014
Relaxing and fun
cleaniliness, breakfast and service
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 26 Μαρτίου 2014

Diana R. από British Indian Ocean Territory
Ζευγάρια
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay
Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Μαρτίου 2014

MAHESH M. από Ινδία
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2014
A Refreshing Stay
location cleanliness and breakfast
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Μαρτίου 2014

Bhavin C. από Ινδία
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάρτιος 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool
Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 05 Μαρτίου 2014

chintan V. από Ινδία
Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Σεπτέμβριος 2013
Pleasant stay
Location, Rooms, Service
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 05 Φεβρουαρίου 2014