Άριστο 8,1
αποτέλεσμα από 628 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Άριστο



από 628 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 8,4
  • Παροχές 8,3
  • Τοποθεσία 7,5
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 8,6
  • Εξυπηρέτηση 8,4
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 8,3
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 7,5
Ταξινόμηση κατά

Andrew από Καναδάς
Ζευγάρι
Βίλα Residence
Έμεινε 7 βράδια τον Οκτώβριος 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 06 Νοεμβρίου 2014

Jeanette από Καναδάς
Οικογένεια με μεγάλα παιδιά
Deluxe
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Οκτώβριος 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 29 Οκτωβρίου 2014

Meina από Σιγκαπούρη
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Οκτώβριος 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 13 Οκτωβρίου 2014

Alyson από Αυστραλία
Ένα άτομο
Deluxe
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Σεπτέμβριος 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 22 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014

mickel από Ινδονησία
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014

michelle από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
Οικογενειακό δωμάτιο
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Αύγουστος 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014

anne-sophie από Γαλλία
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Αύγουστος 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 06 Αυγούστου 2014

John από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Οικογένεια με μεγάλα παιδιά
Οικογενειακό δωμάτιο
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Ιούλιος 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 24 Ιουλίου 2014

Marija από Αυστραλία
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Οκτώβριος 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 18 Ιουνίου 2014

Bonnie από Καναδάς
Ένα άτομο
Deluxe
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Ιούνιος 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 09 Ιουνίου 2014


1

Επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης που χρησιμοποιείτε

Στο πάνω μέρος της σελίδας, πατήστε PointsMAX και θα δείτε πολλά δημοφιλή προγράμματα αεροπορικών εταιρειών και επιβράβευσης για να επιλέξετε το δικό σας.

2

Επιλέξτε ένα δωμάτιο με πόντους

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Κερδίστε έως και 4900 πόντους

Κάθε δωμάτιο που συμμετέχει στο πρόγραμμα θα εμφανίζει τους πόντους που θα κερδίσετε με την κράτηση.

3

Συνδεθείτε και κερδίστε πόντους!

  • Ταυτότητα Προγράμματος Μέλους
  • Δεν θα διανυκτερεύσω εγώ στο ξενοδοχείο. Κάνω την κράτηση εκ μέρους κάποιου άλλου.

Συμπληρώστε τον κωδικό μέλους σας για το επιλεγμένο πρόγραμμα κατά τη διαδικασία της κράτησης. Θα κερδίσετε τον αριθμό των πόντων που εμφανίζονται κατά την κράτηση μόλις κάνετε check-out. Τόσο απλά!

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: