Πολύ καλό 7,9
αποτέλεσμα από 905 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Πολύ καλό



από 905 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 8,2
  • Παροχές 6,9
  • Τοποθεσία 8,0
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 7,9
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 8,0
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 7,9
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 7,3
Ταξινόμηση κατά

Michael από Αυστραλία
Ένα άτομο
Απλό δίκλινο δωμάτιο
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Αύγουστος 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 01 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016

TAN από Μαλαισία
Επαγγελματίας
Στούντιο
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Αύγουστος 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 29 Αυγούστου 2016

Titisari από Ινδονησία
Επαγγελματίας
Στούντιο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Αύγουστος 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 04 Αυγούστου 2016

Maya από Ινδονησία
Ζευγάρι
Απλό δίκλινο δωμάτιο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούλιος 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 25 Ιουλίου 2016

victhor από Ινδονησία
Ζευγάρι
Στούντιο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούλιος 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 16 Ιουλίου 2016

vic από Ινδονησία
Ένα άτομο
Στούντιο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούλιος 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Ιουλίου 2016

Brent από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Ένα άτομο
Στούντιο
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Ιούλιος 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 10 Ιουλίου 2016

Yuni από Ινδονησία
Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
Στούντιο
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Ιούλιος 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 10 Ιουλίου 2016

Dinani από Ινδονησία
Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
Superior δίκλινο δωμάτιο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούλιος 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 08 Ιουλίου 2016

Tantri από Ινδονησία
Επαγγελματίας
Απλό δίκλινο δωμάτιο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Απρίλιος 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 04 Ιουλίου 2016


1

2

3

1234

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: