2015
Καλό 7,3
αποτέλεσμα από 11057 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Καλό



από 11057 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 7,4
  • Παροχές 6,7
  • Τοποθεσία 8,0
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 7,3
  • Εξυπηρέτηση 7,2
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 7,4
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 6,4
Ταξινόμηση κατά

GLENN από Φιλιππίνες
Οικογένεια με μεγάλα παιδιά
Deluxe
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Νοέμβριος 2012
convenience for a reasonable cost
convenience
Good and relaxing. Convenience at a reasonble price
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 08 Δεκεμβρίου 2012

TAY από Σιγκαπούρη
Γκρουπ
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Νοέμβριος 2012
No frills but great location
central location, free wifi
A basic hotel with no much frills, which is fine if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. There is free wifi, bottled mineral water and coffee/tea maker in the room, which to me are the essentials. The cleaning of the room is prompty done by the staff when you go outside as I always return to a nicely tided up room even I was away for only a few hours. However, room service was not available during my last stay.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 08 Δεκεμβρίου 2012

Richard από Αυστραλία
Επαγγελματίας
Executive
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Νοέμβριος 2012
Good hotel for short stay.
Hotel reasonably priced and room good condition.
Arrived at Chinese border crossing.No shuttle service to hotel from there and it was very difficult to find a cab driver that understood English and when we did he took us to the wrong Emperor hotel.Very frustrating. Breakfast was included but not high standard. Had good shuttle bus service to ferry terminal.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 08 Δεκεμβρίου 2012

KIM από Μαλαισία
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Δεκέμβριος 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice room
Great location and nice room. Staff is friendly and helpful. They service with smile.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 07 Δεκεμβρίου 2012

Cho από Σιγκαπούρη
Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
Οικογενειακή Σουίτα
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Νοέμβριος 2012
Lovely hotel great room for family
affordable price for family room
Great locations near to convenient stores and few restaurants. The family room is great. 2 rooms connected in one. Got shuttle services to hotel from ferry terminal.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 06 Δεκεμβρίου 2012

Romualdo από Φιλιππίνες
Οικογένεια με μεγάλα παιδιά
Deluxe
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Νοέμβριος 2012
great hotel and fairly large room.
clean room, complete with amenites, with in room free wifi. flat led cable tv.
the hotel room is great. we booked deluxe room twin bed with extra bed. the twin single bed is nice but the extra bed is very narrow. the in room wifi is very useful and the big screen tv with cable is great. the staff are very accomodating, they helped me in my inquiry of our lost baggage reviewing the cctv. check in and check out was fast and convenient. the hotel is within walking distance to major attractions, senado square, st. paul ruins, and big casinos. value for money.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 06 Δεκεμβρίου 2012

Mei από Μαλαισία
Οικογένεια με μικρά παιδιά
Οικογενειακή Σουίτα
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Δεκέμβριος 2012
Luxurious Hotel with good services
close to every shopping areas.
The hotel staff are very friendly. Was impressive of the hotel rooms, very clean, spacious and comfortable. My children loved it a lot.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 05 Δεκεμβρίου 2012

Chai από Μαλαισία
Ζευγάρι
Σουίτα Deluxe
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Δεκέμβριος 2012
Great location hotel
great location to access majority casino, restaurants nearby
Long quece to check in, 1 counter open only even weekend; the room condition is nice but bathroom light not strong enough, the breakfast taste not bad it is easy to access to macau majority casino with 5mins walking distance!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 05 Δεκεμβρίου 2012

KIAN από Σιγκαπούρη
Ένα άτομο
Deluxe
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Νοέμβριος 2012
Conveniently located with real In-room WIFI
Good location with easy access to various Casinos, Eateries/Restaurants
i got a free upgrade to executive floor so it makes me feel like value for money. it has true in-room wifi unlike some other hotels which claim for the same service but you may only get it at the lobby area. there are various eating places within walking distance and some are operating 24hrs. big casino like sands macau is about 15min walks from the hotel. the staffs at the front desk are friendly. no complain overall just hoping if the room rate can be cheaper.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 05 Δεκεμβρίου 2012

Alan από Αυστραλία
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Δεκέμβριος 2012
Fantastic location
In the centre of old Macau
Short but fun, friends enjoyed the tour we gave them of our adult Disneyland.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 05 Δεκεμβρίου 2012


1

2

3

1234

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: