Ευχάριστο 6,9
αποτέλεσμα από 174 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Ευχάριστο



από 174 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 6,8
  • Παροχές 5,7
  • Τοποθεσία 6,7
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 7,0
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 7,3
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 7,4
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 6,4
Ταξινόμηση κατά

Arlette από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe - Μη καπνιστών
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Αύγουστος 2015
Good Place to stay
location, cleanliness, staff
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 30 Αυγούστου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Zil από Μαλαισία
Γκρουπ
Τρίκλινο με κοινόχρηστο μπάνιο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάιος 2015
Gross and Flithy
La Place Guesthouse
shower and bathroom are extremely dirty. yucks.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 21 Αυγούστου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Narindhon από Ταϊλάνδη
Ένα άτομο
Δωμ. Queen (κοινό μπάνιο)
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Ιούλιος 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 07 Αυγούστου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Matthew από Νέα Ζηλανδία
Ένα άτομο
Δωμ. Queen (κοινό μπάνιο)
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Ιούλιος 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 26 Ιουλίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

NIANFANG από Ταϊβάν
Γκρουπ
Δωμ. Queen (κοινό μπάνιο)
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούλιος 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 23 Ιουλίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Remy από Γαλλία
Ένα άτομο
Τρίκλινο με κοινόχρηστο μπάνιο
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούλιος 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 19 Ιουλίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Edward από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Ένα άτομο
Δωμ. Queen (κοινό μπάνιο)
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Ιούλιος 2015
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 13 Ιουλίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Dewa από Ινδονησία
Ένα άτομο
Deluxe - Μη καπνιστών
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Ιούνιος 2015
Place for Sanctuary
Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 25 Ιουνίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Martin από Γαλλία
Ένα άτομο
Deluxe - Μη καπνιστών
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Ιούνιος 2015
Good value
Friendly staff, fun bar
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 12 Ιουνίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

JENNIFER από Μαλαισία
Γκρουπ
Δωμ. Queen (κοινό μπάνιο)
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιούνιος 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)
Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 10 Ιουνίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;


1

2

3

1234

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: