Άριστο 8,1
αποτέλεσμα από 695 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Άριστο



από 695 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 7,8
  • Παροχές 8,2
  • Τοποθεσία 8,3
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 8,2
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 8,5
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 8,7
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 7,2
Ταξινόμηση κατά

Benjamin από Γερμανία
Ζευγάρια
Standard με κλιματισμό
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 03 Ιανουαρίου 2016

Hooi από Μαλαισία
Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες
Standard με κλιματισμό
Έμεινε 7 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 02 Ιανουαρίου 2016

Eric από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες
Απλός εξαερισμός
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 02 Ιανουαρίου 2016

Leonard από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Ζευγάρια
Standard με κλιματισμό
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 28 Δεκεμβρίου 2015

Ludo από Σλοβακία
Ζευγάρια
Standard με κλιματισμό
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 24 Δεκεμβρίου 2015

Saowaluk από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Ζευγάρια
Standard με κλιματισμό
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 17 Δεκεμβρίου 2015

Eleonora από Ελβετία
Ζευγάρια
Δίκλινο με 1 Διπλό ή 2 Μονά Κρεβάτια με Κλιματισμό
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Δεκεμβρίου 2015

Sittisak από Ταϊλάνδη
Γκρουπ
Standard με κλιματισμό
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Δεκέμβριος 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 04 Δεκεμβρίου 2015

Andras από Ουγγαρία
Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες
Απλός εξαερισμός
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Νοέμβριος 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 01 Δεκεμβρίου 2015

Graham από Αυστραλία
Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες
Standard με κλιματισμό
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Νοέμβριος 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 27 Νοεμβρίου 2015


1

2

3

1234

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: