Πολύ καλό 7,9
αποτέλεσμα από 37 κριτικές
Πολύ καλό 7,6
αποτέλεσμα από 16 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Πολύ καλό



από 37 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 8,6
  • Τοποθεσία 7,5
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 7,7
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 8,5
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 8,1
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 7,1
Ταξινόμηση κατά

Menno από Ολλανδία
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
Μονοκατοικία 2 υπνοδωματίων
Έμεινε 9 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2013
Centrally located, value for money
Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 06 Ιανουαρίου 2014

Olga_pro από Ρωσία
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
Любите вставать под крик петухов...
Бассейн большой и достаточно глубокий
Постельное белье. Первый раз встречаем постельное белье такого цвета - застиранно-коричневое, в каких-то пятнах. Ужасно! Кондиционер. Наверное выпуска 70-х годов. Гудит, как паровоз. Комары в ...
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 23 Φεβρουαρίου 2016

Elena από Ρωσία
Γκρουπ
До моря ехать и ехать
отель милый, хозяйка очень старается компенсировать его недостатки в плане территориальной удаленности от пляжей. Если брать машину или мопед, то вполне приемлемо
комнаты убирались плохо, белье не радовало белизной,ну и самое главное..... Удаленность от пляжей и пест развлечений
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 19 Ιανουαρίου 2015

You από Νότια Κορέα
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
Μονοκατοικία 2 υπνοδωματίων
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Νοέμβριος 2013
Peaceful, beautiful and comfortable staying
Clean, beautiful bungalow, garden and pool
We travelled with our 4 adults(including one set of grandparents) and 2 kids(6yrs, 3yrs) and had a fantastic 3 day stay at Baan Sai Yuan. As other reviews said, I'm glad that I chose this hotel. Two bedroom bungalow worked well for us. We asked one extra bed, which was not for adault size and far from comfy, though. Except that, everything was perfect. Food, garden, pool were so nice and the owners of this hotel, two ladies were friendly and considerate, like family. Not that fancy and luxurious, compared to JW Marriot where we stayed later, this place is peaceful, all green, comfortable and Clean. We all loved Baan Sai Yuan. Will definately stay here again and stronly recommend this hotel for family or anyone.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 12 Δεκεμβρίου 2013

Paul από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Ζευγάρια
Μονοκατοικία 1 υπνοδωματίου
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2013
Quiet garden hotel
Pools, Quiet, Gardens
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 10 Δεκεμβρίου 2013

Gilles από Γαλλία
Ζευγάρια
HAVRE DE PAIX
Un havre de paix, quelques bungalows judicieusement implantés sans visavis autour d'une grande piscine où il fait bon s'y retrouver toutes commodités à proximité Personnel souriante, ...
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 29 Φεβρουαρίου 2016

Daniel από Γαλλία
Ζευγάρια
bon hebergement, mais on trouve...
trés beau jardin tropical,
pas de vaisselle, ni micro onde, trop de chlore dans la piscine
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 01 Μαρτίου 2015

Patricia από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
Ζευγάρια
Μονοκατοικία 1 υπνοδωματίου
Έμεινε 11 βράδια τον Οκτώβριος 2013
Lovely bungalow with beautiful pool
Clean, quiet, beautiful pool and gardens
Excellent. We went at the end of the low season and for the first two nights we were the only guests. Run by two very nice ladies. Car recommended to get to the lovely beach at Nai Harn, though bus is very cheap. Recommend following restaurants - Da Vinci, Nikita's at Rawai also the restaurants near the Sea Gypsy area where you buy your fish from the market and take it to nearby restaurant for them to barbecue.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 18 Νοεμβρίου 2013

Allison από Καναδάς
Ζευγάρια
Μονοκατοικία 1 υπνοδωματίου
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Οκτώβριος 2013
nice but far
pool, surroundings and room style
our stay was nice and comfortable. great pool, nice gardens but far from where we wanted. also, hard to find.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 02 Νοεμβρίου 2013

Dominique από Γαλλία
Ζευγάρια
Passable
Le jardin luxuriant et la piscine
L absence de volets aux fenetres
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 06 Φεβρουαρίου 2014

Casper από Ολλανδία
Ζευγάρια
Passable
Ontvangst was goed, aardig personeel. Matras was hard, maar goed voor de nachtrust. Grote koelkast en grote kluis aanwezig. Groot zwembad en een mooie goed onderhouden tuin erom heen.
Inrichting is verouderd. Zitcomfort is slecht, je kan slechts zitten op houten stoelen die niet ergonomisch zijn gevormd. De douche is zeer matig, de hoeveelheid warm water die wordt geleverd uit de ...
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 01 Μαρτίου 2014

Michael από Ιρλανδία
Ζευγάρια
Μονοκατοικία 1 υπνοδωματίου
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Ιούλιος 2013
Relaxing atmosphere
Comfortable bungalows, beautiful gardens and a great swimming pool
We found the Baan Sai Yuan to be an excellent place to relax after visiting the busier resorts of Patong and Phi Phi Island. The bungalows are spacious and exceptionally clean. The beautiful gardens and the free form swimming pool add to the relaxing atmosphere of the place. There are a few bars and restaurants within a 10 minute walk but the road can be busy at certain times of the day. The wifi did not work during the duration of our stay which I feel would sway people's opinion wether to stay here or not
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 31 Ιουλίου 2013

Chee από Σιγκαπούρη
Ζευγάρια
Μονοκατοικία 1 υπνοδωματίου
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Ιούνιος 2013
Large pool, huge clean rooms
Large pool, huge clean rooms and good value.
The stay was comfortable, no issues at all. Once you sort out your transport problem by getting your own set of wheels, its a breeze. Unfortunately, we met with relentless rain for five straight days. Phuket is a nice destination, not great though.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 18 Ιουνίου 2013

Frank από Βέλγιο
Ζευγάρια
Good
We vonden het een hele mooie resort rustig verzorgt vriendelijk mensen een aanrader voor wie wil optimaal wil tot rust komen.
Geen internationale gerechten in het restaurant dat was een beetje een tegen valer.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 12 Ιανουαρίου 2014

David από Ελβετία
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
Μονοκατοικία 1 υπνοδωματίου
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2013
Friendly familly style atmosphere
Service, pool, food
Personal service by the owners makes this familly style resort just great. would return anytime and can specially recomend to families
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 02 Μαΐου 2013

Marcel από Ολλανδία
Ζευγάρια
Μονοκατοικία 1 υπνοδωματίου
Έμεινε 6 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2013
great hotel, great food, great staff
very nice room with porch
we stayed at this place for 6 days and liked it very much: very nice rooms with verandah, much space, nice garden with great pool, very clean, very friendly staff, food in restaurant great...we will be back!!!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 01 Μαρτίου 2013

TOVA από Καναδάς
Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες
Μονοκατοικία 1 υπνοδωματίου
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2013
Green Haven
Lovely setting, lots of green, clean and beautiful bungaloes
i was a bit apprehensive of staying in phuket, and was looking for a quiet hotel. this resort absolutely fits the bill !! - i was so glad i'd selected baan sai yuan - it was absolutely beautiful - the bungaloes are spaced adequately apart from each other, in a beautiful setting of tropical greenery throughout the resort. it was an absolute peaceful haven in phuket - one needs to rent a bike though (or car), as its a bit far to walk to the restaurants and the beach, but one can do this for a very cheap price, and then one has the option of lazing around the pool (beautiful), sitting on the balcony (front and side balcony for each bungalo), or taking a short ride to the beach, shopping or a restaurant. i drove around a bit, and found that the naiharn beach and naiharn area were my favorite of all those i visited, so i was very glad i'd booked this hotel for my last days in thailand. the staff were very friendly and helpful ,and i would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. it is about an hour from the airport and from phuket town, and again, very very peaceful
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 22 Φεβρουαρίου 2013


1

Επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσης που χρησιμοποιείτε

Στο πάνω μέρος της σελίδας, πατήστε PointsMAX και θα δείτε πολλά δημοφιλή προγράμματα αεροπορικών εταιρειών και επιβράβευσης για να επιλέξετε το δικό σας.

2

Επιλέξτε ένα δωμάτιο με πόντους

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Κερδίστε έως και 4900 πόντους

Κάθε δωμάτιο που συμμετέχει στο πρόγραμμα θα εμφανίζει τους πόντους που θα κερδίσετε με την κράτηση.

3

Συνδεθείτε και κερδίστε πόντους!

  • Ταυτότητα Προγράμματος Μέλους
  • Δεν θα διανυκτερεύσω εγώ στο ξενοδοχείο. Κάνω την κράτηση εκ μέρους κάποιου άλλου.

Συμπληρώστε τον κωδικό μέλους σας για το επιλεγμένο πρόγραμμα κατά τη διαδικασία της κράτησης. Θα κερδίσετε τον αριθμό των πόντων που εμφανίζονται κατά την κράτηση μόλις κάνετε check-out. Τόσο απλά!

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: