Εξαιρετικό 8,2
αποτέλεσμα από 325 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Εξαιρετικό



από 325 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 8,6
  • Παροχές 7,7
  • Τοποθεσία 7,9
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 8,5
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 8,4
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 8,7
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 7,3
Ταξινόμηση κατά
Επαληθευμένες κριτικές

Alison από Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά
1 υπνοδωματίου με θέα στη θάλασσα
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Απρίλιος 2016
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Απριλίου 2016

Jan από Νορβηγία
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
2 υπνοδωματίων με θέα στη θάλασσα
Έμεινε 13 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2016
.
.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 07 Απριλίου 2016

Travis από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
1 υπνοδωματίου με θέα στη θάλασσα
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 15 Φεβρουαρίου 2016

Carlo από Νότιος Αφρική
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
1 υπνοδωματίου με θέα στη θάλασσα
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 04 Φεβρουαρίου 2016

Jeff από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
1 υπνοδωματίου με θέα στη θάλασσα
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 19 Ιανουαρίου 2016

Cheminoh από Ταϊλάνδη
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
1 υπνοδωματίου με θέα στη θάλασσα
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Ιανουάριος 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Ιανουαρίου 2016

SAMRAT από Ινδία
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
1 υπνοδωματίου με θέα στη θάλασσα
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Νοέμβριος 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 21 Νοεμβρίου 2015

andika από Ινδονησία
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
1 υπνοδωματίου με θέα στη θάλασσα
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Οκτώβριος 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 12 Οκτωβρίου 2015

jeffrey από Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
Ζευγάρια
1 υπνοδωματίου με θέα στη θάλασσα
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Μάιος 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 02 Ιουνίου 2015

Krisztian από Φινλανδία
Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες
1 υπνοδωματίου με θέα στη θάλασσα
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Ιανουάριος 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 04 Φεβρουαρίου 2015


1

2

3

1234

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: