Πολύ καλό 7,6
αποτέλεσμα από 207 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Πολύ καλό



από 207 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 7,8
  • Παροχές 6,7
  • Τοποθεσία 7,9
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 7,7
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 7,8
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 8,2
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 6,2
Ταξινόμηση κατά

James από Καναδάς
Ένα άτομο
Deluxe
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2015
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 14 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Daniel από Κολομβία
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Δεκέμβριος 2015
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 11 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

ben από Αυστραλία
Ένα άτομο
Deluxe
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Νοέμβριος 2015
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 01 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Mohd από Μαλαισία
Ζευγάρι
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2015
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 27 Αυγούστου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

rohana από Μαλαισία
Ζευγάρι
Deluxe
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Αύγουστος 2015
-
-
-
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 10 Αυγούστου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

junaida από Σιγκαπούρη
Ένα άτομο
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Μάιος 2015
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 25 Μαΐου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

sameer από Ινδία
Ζευγάρι
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Μάιος 2015
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 16 Μαΐου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Hari από Ινδία
Γκρουπ
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Μάρτιος 2015
Good hotel at rated price
location.. ambience...room service
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 17 Μαρτίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Shao από Ταϊβάν
Ένα άτομο
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2015
nice location, but
location, location, location
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 23 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;

Abdullah από Τουρκία
Ένα άτομο
Deluxe
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Φεβρουάριος 2015
İt was the exact place to reach every activity!
Good place, good price and independent from any complexity
İt's ok
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 09 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
Σας φάνηκε χρήσιμη αυτή η κριτική;


1

2

3

1234

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: