arrow-up-icon
Πίσω σε πληροφ. ξενοδοχείου

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Όλες οι κριτικές (1020)

Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις (67)

Ζευγάρια (403)

Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες (209)

Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά (68)

Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά (77)

Γκρουπ (196)

Άριστο
8,4
από 1020 κριτικές
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,3
Παροχές
7,8
Τοποθεσία
8,9
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,5
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,6
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,7
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,5

8,3 Robert T.
Australia
01 Αυγούστου 2015
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic

8,3 Wei S.
Singapore
20 Ιουλίου 2015
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.

6,3 Kha D.
Vietnam
05 Αυγούστου 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC

9,3 Eamon M.
Ireland
15 Ιουλίου 2015
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.

9,7 Richard W.
United Kingdom
08 Ιουλίου 2015
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.

9,7 Tim G.
Australia
09 Ιουλίου 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care

10 Tim K.
Thailand
10 Ιουλίου 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam

10 Tim G.
Australia
22 Ιουλίου 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible

5,7 Nhia L.
United States of America
24 Ιουνίου 2015
Over rated hotel
Breakfast
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.

6,3 Lance H.
South Africa
19 Ιουνίου 2015
Disappointing Stay
Location, location, location
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.