2015
Άριστο 8,5
αποτέλεσμα από 2584 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Άριστο



από 2584 κριτικές
  • Καθαριότητα 8,7
  • Τοποθεσία 8,2
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 8,7
  • Εξυπηρέτηση 8,7
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής 8,7
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 7,8
Ταξινόμηση κατά

Maretha από Ινδονησία
Ζευγάρια
Deluxe Θέα στη Πόλη
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάιος 2013
Good breakfast, central location
clean room, friendly staff, quiet area
nice short stay and we got upgrade room.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 28 Μαΐου 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN από Μαλαισία
Ζευγάρια
Deluxe
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάιος 2013
Excellent affordable hotel with class A service
Very friendly and helpful staff with excellent English spoken
From the time we stepped into the Hotel till we left the staff took care of all our requests and needs. Upon our arrival we were checked in very quickly with mimimal fuss and Miss Ling sat with us and briefed about the hotel, the city of Hanoi, out trip arrangements to Halong Bay the places of interest to visit and how to get there efficiently and cheaply etc. She was really excellent and should be valued by the Hotel. Upon our return from Ha Long Mr. Bie checked in and upgraded us to a better room. On our first night's stay the water heater in our room 610 was not haveing hot water but it didn't matter to us as the weather was hot and we preferred to bathe in cold water so we did not complain at all. If we did I believe they would have attended to it immediately. That was their type of service. The breakfast was excellent with a good mixture of local and western cuisine. We would certainly return to this hotel if w were to go back to Hanoi for another visit and would unreservedly recommend this hotel to any one intending to visit Hanoi. In our opinion it should be rated as a 4Star instead as 3 star. To all staff thank you for making our stay a memorable and pleasant one.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 28 Μαΐου 2013

see από Μαλαισία
Ζευγάρια
Deluxe
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Μάιος 2013
cozy & affordable stay
Hotel staff can speak good english. Room is clean, and hotel is close to major attraction areas.
Overall stay was fine, but during last 2 days of our stay, the hotel lost with electricty due to maintenance works carried out at that area.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 28 Μαΐου 2013

Wing από Χονγκ Κονγκ
Ζευγάρια
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Μάιος 2013
Nice budget hotel with friendly staff
Clean with big, nice balcony. Staff is very friendly and speak fluent English.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 28 Μαΐου 2013

Anthea από Σιγκαπούρη
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
Deluxe
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάιος 2013
A hotel with good software
Great Staff, great breakfast
Stayed over for 2 nights with my hubby and son. 1st night, air condition suddenly broke down. Within 1 hour from feedback, front office staff transferred us to another hotel under their group. Checked in again for 2nd night, air condition broke down again in the night at about 8. Problem rectified after about 2 hours. Problem recurred in the middle of the night, but we are just too tired to do anything about it until 7+ in the morning when my son is grumbling then i report it to front desk again. This time round, problem rectified it within 30min. I'm really pleased with front office service standards but really found the room temperature unacceptable as it was summer time and outside temperature was about 36degree.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 27 Μαΐου 2013

Kah από Σιγκαπούρη
Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά
Deluxe
Έμεινε ένα βράδυ τον Μάιος 2013
No comment
No comment
Fairly enjoyable
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 25 Μαΐου 2013

Chris από Αυστραλία
Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες
Deluxe
Έμεινε 2 βράδια τον Μάιος 2013
Great place to stay in the fascinating old quarter
Staff, location, cleanliness
The staff where genuinely friendly and very helpful. The hotel is in the busy Old Quarter and would be a tough place to run a hotel, with its small streets and crazy traffic. It is a really interesting place and great to know you have a clean, comfortable base. The hotel itself is modern and stylish. The rooms were great and everything worked as well as they would from the big international players but at a much lower price. The only exception was trouble with the air conditioning at one time but this was quickly sorted out and compensated for. It was record heat and humidity at the time I was there so it is not surprising the system was struggling. The hotel organised every part of my 7 day stay in Vietnam, including the nights when I wasn't actually staying there. It's a great service. I wouldn't have had time to do that the hard way. You should know that there are several other "Rising Dragon" hotels in the chain. This is the flagship one I believe. I can't speak for the others but I highly recommend the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 25 Μαΐου 2013

Wuttiphat από Ταϊλάνδη
Γκρουπ
Οικογενειακή Σουίτα
Έμεινε 3 βράδια τον Μάιος 2013
Great hospitality in reasonable price
Great hospitality in reasonable price
Good hospitality from staff, great advice from them, Not far from Bar to fun, Reasonable price Great , Thanks
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 24 Μαΐου 2013

lim από Μαλαισία
Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες
Οικογενειακή Σουίτα
Έμεινε 4 βράδια τον Ιούλιος 2012
Friendly staff, clean room
location, friendliness, cleaniness
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We had a room with an open terrace overlooking the quiet street. There wasn't much view but it was great to sit out in the evening with a glass of wine. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 24 Μαΐου 2013

Richard από Αυστραλία
Ζευγάρια
Έμεινε 5 βράδια τον Απρίλιος 2013
Our hotel of choice in Vietnam
The staff, the food, the room and the position.
After our initial stay, we decided to return, and did not make a mistake. We received the same superb treatment, so our first assessment(review)has not changed, a fantastic place to stay, whether you're on a budget or not. Having stayed at far more expensive hotels during our holiday we would still judge this hotel as the best. I am writing this review after the completion of a months holiday in Vietnam and Cambodia and it still ranks as our number one hotel in Vietnam, especially if we include the restaurant in the assessment.
Η κριτική γράφτηκε στις 23 Μαΐου 2013


1

2

3

1234

Ξεκινήστε εδώ και επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα που προτιμάτε: